Group Profile
Your location: Home - English - ABOUT US - Group Profile

China Graphene Group Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as China Graphene Group), listed in 1986. We are headquartered in Hong Kong, with 34 years of Hong Kong main board listing background. It is an enterprise group led by diversified industry internet financial services, with stock code of HK00063. At present, the group's business covers Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan, Malaysia, Shenzhen, Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Chongqing, Wuhan, Fujian, Hunan and so on. The group has formed a strategic deployment which takes Shenzhen as the business center and Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area as the key development regions.

China Graphene Group has many subsidiaries, including: financial holding group, small loan company, finance lease guarantee company, real estate development company, property management company, landscape design company, graphene-related companies, etc.

China Graphene Group has grasped the opportunity of customers' consumption upgrading and economic structure transformation and embarked on the road of platform development and win-win industrial chain by laying out diversified business fields. Guided by the globalization of digital economy, China Graphene Group is accelerating the formation of a diversified development pattern,which based on industrial real estate development, taking Internet and finance as "two wings", the intelligent manufacturing information technology industry as representative industry. We are committed to create a new brilliant record for our enterprise.

      

返回顶部

中国烯谷集团有限公司(简称为中国烯谷集团),上市于1986年,总部位于香港,具有34年香港主板上市背景,是以多元化产业互联网金融服务为龙头的企业集团,股票代码HK00063。目前,集团业务拓展覆盖于香港、日本、台湾、马来西亚、深圳、北京、天津、上海、重庆、武汉、福建、湖南等城市并设立子公司,形成以深圳为中心,粤港澳大湾区为重点的战略部署。  

中国烯谷集团旗下拥有金控集团、小额贷款公司、融资租赁担保公司、房地产开发、物业管理、园林设计、石墨烯新兴产业、产品销售等供应链综合高端服务业细分领域的企业。  

中国烯谷集团扼守客户消费升级的需求及经济结构转型发展的契机,布局多元业务领域,走平台化发展、产业链共赢之路。并以数字经济全球化为导向,加快形成以产业地产为基础、以互联网+金融为两翼、以科技创新为代表的新一代信息技术产业、商贸流通、游憩休闲商务文旅五大板块为龙头的产融网多元化发展格局,致力于再创仟亿级企业的历史新高。  

      

返回顶部