Management Team
Your location: Home - English - ABOUT US - Management Team
  • Huang Binghuang    Chairman of the board

    Mr. Huang, born in 1971, graduated from Chongqing University. He is a consultant to the president of Peking University; The founder of China Asia Group; Chairman of the board and chief executive officer of China Graphene Group; The former largest shareholder,executive director,CEO and chief operating officer of the main board listed company—Grand Field Group Holdings Limited (HK0115); Member of the 10th CPPCC Jiangxi Provincial Committee; Invited member of the 11th CPPCC Hong Kong and Macao Committee; Executive vice chairman for Hong Kong Jiangxi Communication Association;Director of overseas Communication Association;Director of China Brand and Integrity Magazine Office (Shenzhen);Honorary President of China African Investment Club; Vice president of International Economic Development Research Center; Honorary president of China Forestry and Environment Promotion Association; Vice President of China Modern Service Industry Association; Director of Shenzhen Federation of Industry and Commerce; Director of Chinese Honored Enterprise Promotion Agency; Chairman of China Asia Iions Charity; Honorary chairman for certain universities and industry associations.

  • Wang Lijiao    Non-executive director

    Ms.Wang is a director of China Zhonggang Group Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited. She has served as a director of China Asia Group (Hong Kong) Limited, a director of China Asia Business School Limited (Hong Kong), and a director of Zhonghan International Group Co., Ltd.

  • Xia Ping    Executive director

    Ms.Xia, president of China Asia Electronics City Group, graduated from Central Radio and Television University. She is also a executive director of China Asia Daye Industrial Park Management Co., LTD.; director of Shenzhen China Asia Film and Television Industry Co., LTD.; supervisor of China Asia Vision Technology (Shenzhen) Co., LTD.

  • Zhou Chen    Executive director

    Mr. Zhou, executive director of China Graphene Group, graduated from Oxford Brookes University in the UK. Mr. Zhou has extensive experience in auditing, accounting, financial management and corporate finance. He is an associate member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) and a member of the Singapore Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

  • Lin Baisen    Independent non-executive director

    Mr. Lin is an independent non-executive director of China Graphene Group; chairman of the nomination committee and member of the remuneration committee for China Graphene Group. He holds a Master’s degree in business administration from the University of Warwick and a bachelor's degree in law from University of Wolverhampton. Mr. Lin has more than 20 years working experience in money and capital market.

  • Gao Han    Independent non-executive director

    Mr. Gao is present managing director for China Eagle Asset Management Limited. Mr. Gao got a bachelor's degree from Tsinghua University, a master's degree in statistics and computer science from the University of Chicago, and a PhD in computer science from University of Chicago. Worked in the financial industry for more than 21 years, He has been a proprietary trader at Goldman Sachs and head of proprietary trading and investment at China Investment Corporation (CIC).

  • Zhou Qiping    Independent non-executive director

    Mr. Zhou is a venture partner of INTERTECH Ventures LLC and InAmerica Ventures LLC in New York; a representative of R / GA accelerator strategic cooperation investor of Forbes Annual Innovation Incubator in New York; a venture partner of Mt. Wilson Ventures; Chinese representative of Parsons School of Design at The New School; chief consultant for Newegg Logistics in Los Angeles; business consultant of PWC (Shanghai).