Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Graphene Group Limited are set out below:

**Executive Directors:** Mr. Yuan Li Min (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Chen Meng

**Non-executive Director:** Mr. Li Feng Mao (Chairman)

**Independent Non-executive Directors:** Mr. Wang Song Ling Mr. Li Jing Bo

The Board has established three committees. Listed below is the membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves:

Audit Committee: Mr. Wang Song Ling Mr. Li Jing Bo

**Remuneration Committee:** Mr. Li Jing Bo (Chairman) Mr. Wang Song Ling

**Nomination Committee:** Mr. Wang Song Ling (Chairman) Mr. Li Jing Bo

Hong Kong, 9 November 2017