Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Graphene Group Limited

中國烯谷集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 63)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Graphene Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yuan Li Min (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chen Meng

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Li Feng Mao (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Leung Po Hon

Mr. Li Jing Bo

Mr. Wang Song Ling

The Board has established three committees. Listed below is the membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Leung Po Hon (Chairman)

Mr. Li Jing Bo

Mr. Wang Song Ling

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Li Jing Bo (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Po Hon

Mr. Wang Song Ling

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Wang Song Ling (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Po Hon

Mr. Li Jing Bo

Hong Kong, 21 July 2017